f1973ddb36 · chore: update current ZStack target to v2.2.3 · Updated 2026-08-04 15:11:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?